Uncategorized

Sweatpants

Brunette hair
Brown eyes
Soccer player figure and
Sugar-coated
Probably the most charming girl I’ve met in ages
Warm and welcoming
Everything perfect
She knew how to talk and
Keep it fresh
Walking around and around
The night never got boring
It was like I was with her for the longest time
We kept on waiting for morning to rise
But I didn’t want it to end
Even though we were just talking
It was one of my favorite times
I wish I could see her again in those sweatpants
But we’ll see what time brings

Leave a Reply

