Uncategorized

Fixed Image

What could I possibly say with another chance
What would I want to say
What would you let me say
What words would change your mind
How would you think
What’s running through your mind
As I spill a monologue
About my mistakes
How I can make things better
Your arms crossed tightly
A stern face of disapproval
I can tell
My words meant nothing
I couldn’t get through to you
I pray to god I will one day
But I hope there’s something better planned

One thought on “Fixed Image

Leave a Reply

