Uncategorized

Thoughts

There’s something so evil
About toying with other people’s emotions 
It has happened to me more than once 
And I vowed
I vowed I would never do it to another 
But there comes a time when
A person is just so messed up
From their experiences 
And just doesn’t know what they’re doing anymore 
Everything feels so fake 
Even when the most perfect girl comes around 
It feels like a dream 
But I’m stuck in reality 
With sadness and sorrow 
I don’t know what I’m doing 
One thought on “Thoughts

  1. Your writing is wonderful. I have read almost every one of your posts so far and each one relates to my own thoughts and feelings. I really enjoy these posts , please keep it up 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

