Uncategorized

100.

100 followers, 100. Thanks to all my followers for supporting, liking, and sharing my writing, I never thought I would be getting attention for writing down what was on my mind. It means a lot that I know people like reading my poetry and writing, and I hope I inspire a lot of you guys to do the same! I will be posting 2 every week, every Tuesday and Friday, so make sure you guys watch out for them. And lastly, please share your favorite piece to a friend or anyone really, just to get the word out about me. Thank you guys so much for the opportunity and keep on writing!

P.S. Sorry for not posting less in May or having on-off posting weeks. Inshallah I can change that and post a lot more regularly

Leave a Reply

