Uncategorized

Lost

The problem comes up

when we start to lose our upbringing.

When we start to forget how we believed.

I went down a different path constantly,

hearing what others had to stay and getting lost

within their words.

I was foolish,

almost gullible.

I threw away what i believed in because of

others opinions.

Now i am here,

forgetting,

struggling.

Still, the only hope i have left

is knowing that the Most Merciful,

Most Forgiving,

and the All Mighty is up there.

Guiding me like its my life plan all along,

waiting to bring me back to Him

when i am stronger

and a better person.

4 thoughts on “Lost

Leave a Reply

